$30.00
$5.00
$20.00
$15.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

No Retreat 4! Italian Front: 1943-45» Forums » Rules

Subject: Town with a port rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
david b
France
Paris
Unspecified
flag msg tools
mbmb
Hi,
Are town and port terrain effects cumulative ?

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Carl Paradis
Canada
Ste-Thérèse
Québec
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
hannon wrote:
Hi,
Are town and port terrain effects cumulative ?



No they are not.

Note that some Major Cities are Ports: Use the Port terrain.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.