$15.00
$30.00
$20.00
$5.00
Recommend
3 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

The Lamps Are Going Out» Forums » Rules

Subject: Rule 6.3.2 Turkey (land movement) rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Carl Paradis
Canada
Ste-Thérèse
Québec
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
Is only the one Independent Turkish army move restricted under the "Original Turkish Area to Original Turkish Area", or are ALL Turkish Armies Strategic Moves subject to this restriction?
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kirk Uhlmann
United States
Las Vegas
Nevada
flag msg tools
designer
Just the independent Turkish move is restricted. Another Turkish army could move wherever, and would count as one of the two Central Allies moves. Note that no more than two Turkish armies can move in a turn.

Kirk
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Carl Paradis
Canada
Ste-Thérèse
Québec
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks Kirk. meeple
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.