$5.00
$15.00
$20.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Caylus Magna Carta» Forums » Rules

Subject: Cards discarded at end of turn or not? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Graham Barnet
msg tools
Hi. At the end of a turn do you discard any cards in hand or carry them over to next turn?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Brodie
United States
California
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Carry them over.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Shush Ruth
United States
New York
New York
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
There is no hand limit. You can keep all the cards you've ever drawn.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.