Does having a single LockJaw sidekick mean that your spider-friends can never miss drawing a card. The rules make no mention of number of times you can phase each turn. So can you phase Lockjaw to the top of your deck, play a spider-friend card, reveal LockJaw, draw the inhuman puppy, phase it for whatever cost card is on top, and repeat.
This would mean that you could purchase as many cards as you want that cost more than 2 and would never miss with the spider-friends drawing ability. Is this correct and did all the spider-friends get a major boost as long as you can find LockJaw?
That is correct, and it is glorious. Playtested.