$30.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Monstrous» Forums » General

Subject: Quick question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Charles Jr
msg tools
Does it count as hitting if the card you throw goes under another card?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Confusing Manifestation
msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I believe it does. From the full rulebook:

Quote:
A card just thrown ‘hits’ any card where its own edge is visibly over or
underlying some part of another card directly.


So cards going under other cards still count as hitting them, as long as you can see where they overlap.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kim Brebach
Australia
Sydney
NSW
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmb
Conmanau is correct.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.