Kitchen Rush - Now on Kickstarter!
This event card says, "Roll a D6. Place a Spawning token on the corresponding space."
Are you supposed to move one of the existing Spawn points to the matching numbered space on the board? Are players supposed to choose which one to move or should they use the red D6 to randomize it? We weren't too sure how this one was supposed to work, so we just drew a new one.
You are probably confusing the Spawning Area Token with the Spawning Token.
For details on how to use the Spawning Token which is what the event refers to, please check page 15 on the rulebook (12.1 Spawning Tokens). If you still have further questions, do not hesitate to ask