$60.00
$20.00
Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

King Chocolate» Forums » Rules

Subject: Unoccupied entirely? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Eric Dougherty
United States
Bartlett
Illinois
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
In placing a worker and populating a group or moving a worker, it says that the group must be unoccupied. Certainly, this means that another worker can't already be there, but what about cubes? Can I move a worker to a group partially filled with cubes and take ownership?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Alex Yeager
United States
Ypsilanti
MI
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes; the tile group must not have a worker in order to move into it, but it may have cubes!

Alex Yeager
Mayfair Games
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.