$15.00
$5.00
$20.00
Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Princes of the Renaissance» Forums » Rules

Subject: City Status Tiles rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Michael West
Lithuania
Vilnius r.
-
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
Hi there,

I just wanted to make sure I am playing this one rule correctly. When players bid successfully for an artist, who had a +1 sta bonus. I take the tile and place it in an empty city box. Can a second tile be added to this same (i.e. occupied) box later on?

Put simply: can you have more than one +sta tiles per city, or does the box need to be empty?

Thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Chris Barnard
United Kingdom
Wakefield
West Yorkshire
flag msg tools
All aboard the 'B' Ark! Priority boarding for bankers and HR staff!
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi Michael. You can place more than one status tile in a city box.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Michael West
Lithuania
Vilnius r.
-
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
Terrific - thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.