$60.00
$20.00
Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Tiny Epic Kingdoms: Heroes' Call» Forums » Rules

Subject: Heroes and "any meeple abilities" rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Kevin Gordon
United States
Meridian
Idaho
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Can heroes be targeted by "any meeple" abilities? For example, the Valkyries have an ability that says to remove another player's meeple from any region and return it to the supply. Can this be used to remove, and kill, a hero?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Michael Coe
United States
Arizona
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
www.GamelynGames.com
badge
www.GamelynGames.com
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kevin Gordon
United States
Meridian
Idaho
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
mgcoe wrote:
Yes.


Thank you.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Moe45673
Canada
Toronto
Ontario
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
kevster wrote:
mgcoe wrote:
Yes.


Thank you.


Delayed update, but my threadclarifies what does and doesn't count as a regular/hero meeple. In short:

Meeple Symbol - Regular Meeple
Meeple Symbol with White box - Hero Meeple.

Unsure what would qualify as "Any meeple, regardless of status"
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.