$60.00
$20.00
Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Liguria» Forums » Rules

Subject: Does the anchor allow 2 actions rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jeff W
United States
Parker
Colorado
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
With the anchor, you are allowed to use the rest of your movement. Do you get to do an action after you use the rest of your movement (for example if you stop at a harbor can you pick up goods?) If not, it seems that the anchor has very limited usefulness.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Brian Moore
United Kingdom
Bolton
Lancashire
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
When you're moving, if you have a card showing an anchor, it lets you make a stopover on your journey, take an action, then continue moving, then do an action wherever you stop moving. It effectively gives you an extra action.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.