On two of the Network Cards from the OtA expansion, there is no symbol to dictate whether the card is an Immediate, 1 time, end game, or permanent ability (the infinity symbol).
I tended to lean towards that they were permanent abilities, based on what they did compared to other permanent cards from the core game. But also considered that they were powerful abilities to last for the entirety of the game.
Any ideas out there on how to rule the usage of these cards?
Card: NETWORK SHAKEUP - "Any time during your turn, you may move any number of Stars and Ads to different shows"
Card: REBOOT - "Play this card as an action during your turn and spend $3M. Score any single season value of any show in your Archives."
IMO: Network Shakeup seems okay to be a permanent ability, it would only be used a couple times before the game's end in all likely hood. But Reboot is a pretty powerful card, It seemed like perhaps that is maybe a 1 time usage?