Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Khronos» Forums » Rules

Subject: Clarification of the rules rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Steen Thomsen
Denmark
Gistrup
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
What happens when you upgrade a keep to a castle in the Age of might and the upgrade is rippled through time to th eAge of Reason where the previous keep had been renovated? Is the new castle in the Age of Reason still renovated or does it become a ruin?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Maarten D. de Jong
Netherlands
Zaandam
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
stones_2000 wrote:
What happens when you upgrade a keep to a castle in the Age of might and the upgrade is rippled through time to th eAge of Reason where the previous keep had been renovated? Is the new castle in the Age of Reason still renovated or does it become a ruin?

It becomes a ruin; renovation in no way offers protection from the ravages of time.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.