Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
6 Posts

Zombicide: Black Plague» Forums » Rules

Subject: Noisy dual weapons rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jim Johnson
United States
Germantown
Tennessee
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Baldric is equipped with two Mana Blast spells, both of which make noise. The Dual Weapons icon allows them to be fired together. If so, does that cause two noise tokens instead of one?

I'm thinking two.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
M H
msg tools
Both weapons are used if dual wielding. So if both make noise, each attack generates two noise tokens.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Simon Ses
Australia
Canberra
ACT
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Page 15 of the rule book:

"A single Action can only produce a single Noise token, no matter how many dice are rolled, how many hits are obtained, or if Dual weapons are used."
17 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jim Johnson
United States
Germantown
Tennessee
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Awesome - thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
M H
msg tools
Well I'm 0/2 today. I'm done. GG.
6 
 Thumb up
0.25
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jim Johnson
United States
Germantown
Tennessee
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Don't sweat it - I thought the answer was two as well.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.