$15.00
$5.00
$20.00
$30.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Student Bodies» Forums » Rules

Subject: The Dead can Hear rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Karl Heuer
United States
California
flag msg tools
"The Dead can Hear" says "Remove a corpse token from an unoccupied space and spawn a zombie there or <<spawn icon>>". I guess that means either remove a corpse and replace with a zombie, or don't remove a corpse and add a zombie on some spawn space -- but in either case, the new zombie takes an action, right? This guess is based on the "reminder" that spawned zombies always get an action, even though it's not explicit on this card.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Curt Covert
United States
Sandy Hook
Connecticut
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
You are absolutely correct. Any zombie that spawns takes an action.
And you are also correct on your interpretation of the card's effect.
Curt
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.