Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

America» Forums » Rules

Subject: Placing on No Exact or Adjacent rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jeff Jones
United States
Reno
Nevada
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Can more than one player place on No Exact or No Exact or Adjacent? It says specifically for the other spaces only one per space but not for the No Exact spaces?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Alec Usticke
United States
Peekskill
New York
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Only one cube for any space.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Alex N
United States
Metuchen
New Jersey
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
What if you think you are the only player who guessed exactly right on all 3 questions? If you placed a 4th cube on "No Exact" answer, will you score 7 points even though technically there are cubes placed on exact answers?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Alec Usticke
United States
Peekskill
New York
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
chiefsachem wrote:
What if you think you are the only player who guessed exactly right on all 3 questions? If you placed a 4th cube on "No Exact" answer, will you score 7 points even though technically there are cubes placed on exact answers?

If you or anyone answered exactly correct, you (or anyone) will not score for the No Exact spot.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.