lucky henry wrote:
Rules state that at least 4 of 7 prep area circles must be filled. Looks to me like each end of the arena has 3 CF circles and one end has 6 city prep circles while the other end has only 4. What am I not understanding?
Each end of the arena appears to have 6 deployment hexes. When unlocking 12 does that mean you can deploy at the opposite end of arena also?
If you are referring to the CF Tactic 2 which unlocks all deployment hexes then yes. From then on you can deploy on the other side of the arena.