Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Mr. Cabbagehead's Garden» Forums » Rules

Subject: Promenade Clarification rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Mac Kern
United States
Florence
KY
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Just curious, I know the promenade award requires three equally spaced pairs at the borders, but would the addition of another pair on one border invalidate the formation? I took a picture in case my question wasn't clear. Wondering if I still get the promenade award with the carrots there.

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
todd sanders
United States
pittsburgh
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
No the carrots are ok where they are

The pumpkins, lettuce and beans make up the Promenade.

3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mac Kern
United States
Florence
KY
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks for a quick reply! Really enjoying the game so far.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
todd sanders
United States
pittsburgh
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
you are welcome. glad you like it!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.