Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

11 nimmt!» Forums » Rules

Subject: Are Bull Cards kept for the duration of the round? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Donald M.
United States
Sweet Grass
Montana
flag msg tools
First time I've played this game so I am not sure of this rule.

I assume once a Bull card(s) is played, it remains with the player until the end of the round. Is this true?

Sorry to ask if this has been answered before. I posted on the rules section too.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Brett
United States
Apple Valley
Minnesota
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Oiler1 wrote:
First time I've played this game so I am not sure of this rule.

I assume once a Bull card(s) is played, it remains with the player until the end of the round. Is this true?

Sorry to ask if this has been answered before. I posted on the rules section too.

Assuming you mean the Bull Head card, yes.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Donald M.
United States
Sweet Grass
Montana
flag msg tools
Yes I think so , the one that allows you multiple plays on the same stack.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.