Thumb up
2 Posts

ONUS! Rome Vs Carthage» Forums » Rules

Subject: Forced March? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Martin Gallo
United States
flag msg tools
Can this Order be used to just move one unit by itself without playing another move order? (Is the order part mandatory or can a card just be used to order a unit base on the icon/type?)

I fear the answer is no and that is not fun when you only have two move orders and both are Forced March.

A separate question, independent of the first:

Can Forced March be played with Cavalry Advance (activate all mounted units)?

I assume the answer is yes, which is pretty powerful, but not overwhelming.
 Thumb up
  • [+] Dice rolls
onus game
msg tools

To use forced march you must activate the unit first with another activation card and then it moves more.

It applies just to one unit. No matter if you activate several units like with cavalry advance
 Thumb up
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.