Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Brass Empire» Forums » Rules

Subject: What happens once a unit has done it's action? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Stuart Webb
United Kingdom
Farnham
Surrey
flag msg tools
mbmb
When a unit has either mined or attacked, what happens to it? Does it get discarded or does it stay in play?

Thanks
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
United States
Newton
Massachusetts
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
It stays in play until something kills it. Units get to attack or mine every turn.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mike Gnade
United States
Delaware
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
That's right. Remember that damage is persistent and it's a war of attrition. When a card is destroyed it goes in your discard pile.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.