$5.00
$15.00
$20.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

War of the Ring: Battles of the Third Age» Forums » Rules

Subject: Dunland and trebuchet rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
vvv vvvvvv
msg tools
1)Can the Shadow player to employ Dunland in the besieged citadels of the Free Peoples player (in Isengard and Helm's Deep), if the free peoples player besieging Isengard ?
If the Shadow peoples player besieging helm's deep?

2) Can the Free Peoples player trebuchets to employ them in the captured citadel Shadows?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kevin Chapman
United States
Powhatan
Virginia
flag msg tools
Axis & Allies Developer and Playtester; War of the Ring Editor and Playtester
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
1) Dunlendings can be mustered into a Shadow Army that is besieging a Stronghold, but not into an Army that is besieged.

2) No. They can only be placed in (originally) Free Peoples Strongholds.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
vvv vvvvvv
msg tools
Krieghund wrote:

2) No. They can only be placed in (originally) Free Peoples Strongholds.


then the player Shadows during the siege captured the citadel of shadows will be able to build siege towers, and the player of the free peoples will not be able to build trebuchets.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kevin Chapman
United States
Powhatan
Virginia
flag msg tools
Axis & Allies Developer and Playtester; War of the Ring Editor and Playtester
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
Correct.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.