Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Mage Knight Board Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Reputation at X - burn monastery? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Dan Likos
United States
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
If my reputation has been reduced to "X" can I continue to burn monasteries and plunder villages?

Thanks.

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ben Kyo
Japan
Osaka
flag msg tools
Forward 1, Forward 2, Forward 3... siege attack 5?
badge
Why for this life there's no man smart enough, life's too short for learning every trick and bluff.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yup, burn away.
13 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Iain
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Oh yes! You can be as evil as you like then, X is the lowest and simply means you cannot interact
7 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jorge
Switzerland
Lausanne
Vaud
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Gribbon wrote:
Oh yes! You can be as evil as you like then, X is the lowest and simply means you cannot interact
Just to add to what Iain said; you simply cannot interact. You can still use influence for other purposes, like "Learning" or as block with "Diplomacy", as long as you are not interacting. (Plus, you may also recruit Magic Familiars on a Glade with Lost Legion; it counts as your action, but it's not interaction.)
10 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.