Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Quadropolis» Forums » Rules

Subject: Tiebreaker rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Evgeni Dimitrov
msg tools
mb
Hello,
When we could the meeples for the tie breaker, do we count the ones in the markets?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Der Einsielder
Germany
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
realfen wrote:
Hello,
When we could the meeples for the tie breaker, do we count the ones in the markets?


In the German rules it is clear:
Any meeples that is places on his tiles.

=> So all of the count
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Evgeni Dimitrov
msg tools
mb
Well we also took them in count, but in this way, the player with markets will always win.Not that this is a real problem, but the first tie breaker should be better.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.