$35.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Glorantha: The Gods War» Forums » Rules

Subject: Invisible God ability rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
clarence
United States
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
The Wizard Gate (Ongoing) all of your Castles & Towers are adjacent to one another while you are taking an action.

May I know what is the use of this ability of the empire?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mark Buckley
United Kingdom
Abingdon
Oxfordshire
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
whipko wrote:
The Wizard Gate (Ongoing) all of your Castles & Towers are adjacent to one another while you are taking an action.

May I know what is the use of this ability of the empire?


I guess it means that you can move from region to region where you have a Castle or Tower regardless of the intervening distance. Very handy...
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Sol Kanar
France
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes but only when taking an action :

you can't rout far aways with this ongoing power.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Sandy Petersen
United States
Rockwall
Texas
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
I wrote the first-ever Lovecraft game.
mbmbmbmbmb
Correct. You can move directly from one of your Buildings to any other of your Buildings, regardless of distance.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.