$30.00
$5.00
$15.00
$20.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Enemy Action: Ardennes» Forums » Rules

Subject: Dec 16 Traffic jams vs Advance after combat rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
David Ekberg
Sweden
Malmö
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
Rule 4.12 says that only one German unit "may use a given bridge in single activation" during December 16. Does this include Advance after combat across rivers (13.82)?

Example: During December 16, 3 German units attack and an American unit retreat two hexes, across a bridge and gets dispersed. Can all 3 German unit advance across the bridge, or only 1? Or perhaps 2 units, the second one as if the bridge hex was unbridged?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tom Kassel
United Kingdom
Unspecified
Unspecified
flag msg tools
one over the bridge and one over the river (provided it attacked over the river or is following path of retreat)
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Samuele Falco
msg tools
mbmbmb
You may find this collection of FAQ very useful!
https://boardgamegeek.com/wiki/page/Enemy_Action%3A_Ardennes...
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
David Ekberg
Sweden
Malmö
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks! I did look though the wiki but failed to spot it.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.