$60.00
$20.00
Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Flick 'em Up!» Forums » Rules

Subject: Does a shot cowboy have to stand up... rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Dominik Kolodzie
Germany
Bocholt
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
...or can I leave him lying for several rounds if I decide to not use his actions?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Rob Robinson
England
Rotherham
South Yorkshire
flag msg tools
I fight lost wars, see light, fear sight
badge
I open my mind, need flesh, fear mine
mbmbmbmbmb
Gollywomp wrote:
...or can I leave him lying for several rounds if I decide to not use his actions?


Each Cowboy must be activated each round, so all their hats are once again the same colour.

If you decide not to use any of his actions, you must still stand him up, and flip his hat to the relevant colour.

7 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dominik Kolodzie
Germany
Bocholt
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
Thanks for the quick answer. :)
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.