Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

BattleCON: Devastation of Indines» Forums » Rules

Subject: Endrbyt and Force Gauge rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Joseph Yull
United States
California
flag msg tools
Can Endrbyt switch his finisher with the force gauge? If so, which ability does he end up with?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Michael Condon
United States
Richmond
Virginia
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I don't have an official answer to this, but as the new force gauge/switch moves have an odd time jiving with what has come before, I believe I have an answer that is in the spirit of the game.

While setting up Endrbyt, choose 1 Finisher to be the active finisher, and another finisher to be the inactive. When choosing Switch, you may choose to switch out the active finisher with the inactive one.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Thiago Colas
Brazil
São José do Rio Preto
São Paulo
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I would say he can switch to any finisher he has, except for the one on the other side of his current mode.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.