$20.00
$5.00
$15.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

U-Boat Leader» Forums » Rules

Subject: Range of Merchant Ships? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Mike Wall
United Kingdom
Ormskirk
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Do Merchant Ships have a range or must they be in the same segment on the Tactical Display as a submarine to be able to attack it?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mike Wall
United Kingdom
Ormskirk
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Immediately found after asking the question that it is 0 0r 1 range!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.