$30.00
Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Guilds of London» Forums » Rules

Subject: 2 Questions... rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Chris Hallett
United Kingdom
Devon
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
1. If I move a master from one of my controlled tiles (as some actions let you) do I loose ownership of that tile?

2. On the scoreboard how do I claim the vp's printed under the mayoral reward pile, i.e on the 2player board '5vp'?

Cheers.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Anthony Boydell
United Kingdom
Newent. Glos
Unspecified
flag msg tools
designer
Welcome...to my Shed!
mbmbmbmbmb
1. Yes; it's no longer yours and cannot be anyone else's.

2. When all the reward cards are taken...get VP instead

6 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Matthew McChesney
United States
Colorado
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
I'm just wondering how you would ever actually use all the cards then you take 3 and put two back on the bottom. Is it ever possible to run through them all?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.