$30.00
Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Robinson Crusoe: Adventures on the Cursed Island» Forums » Rules

Subject: Robinson Family Scenario rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Will McDonald
United States
Harrah
Oklahoma
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
When you explore a wasteland (with the totem symbol),
do you get the Discovery tokens listed on the land tile
(and beasts to the Hunting deck, etc.) before you mark it as unexplored,
or is it instantly unexplored?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Byron S
United States
Ventura
California
flag msg tools
I don't remember what I ate last night
badge
but I can spout off obscure rules to all sorts of game like nobody's business!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
GirlDaddy wrote:
When you explore a wasteland (with the totem symbol),
do you get the Discovery tokens listed on the land tile
(and beasts to the Hunting deck, etc.) before you mark it as unexplored,
or is it instantly unexplored?
Only the terrain type counts as unexplored, so you gain all the other normal benefits of the tile.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Will McDonald
United States
Harrah
Oklahoma
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks, Byron. I see you're from Ventura; I graduated from Buena High.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.