Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

The Lord of the Rings: The Card Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: a hero can have 2 of the same rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
juan b
msg tools
a hero can have 2 of the same attachments ej:"the favor of the lady"
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Patrick
United States
Saint Louis
Missouri
flag msg tools
badge
Btȝ patrem nrum, Benedictum
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes (unless the card says otherwise). Sometimes cards don't stack (i.e. both count), but here they would.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Bryce K. Nielsen
United States
Elk Ridge
Utah
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, with the exceptions of Unique attachments (the ones with dots in the name) and the Restricted keyword, you can have all the attachments of the same type you want.

-shnar
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Chris Mabry
United States
Arlington
Virginia
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
shnar wrote:
Yes, with the exceptions of Unique attachments (the ones with dots in the name) and the Restricted keyword, you can have all the attachments of the same type you want.

-shnar


Another exception is if it says "Limit 1 per hero" (obviously).
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.