$20.00
$5.00
$15.00
Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

The Lamps Are Going Out» Forums » Rules

Subject: Heavy Artillery A1 Technology card (Allies) rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Nate Merchant
United States
New York
New York
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
"Western Allies place two Heavy Artillery units in any area containing..."

Two HA units in ONE area, yes? Not one in one area and one in another, correct?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Nate Merchant
United States
New York
New York
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Addendum: it's REALLY irritating to have Heavy Artillery that use useless because board conditions aren't acceptable for an attack. Grrr!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
HERMANN LUTTMANN
United States
New York
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
Hey Nate! Yes, you can place both in the same eligible area if you wish.

Herm
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Chris Friend
United States
Sierra Vista
Arizona
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Natus wrote:
Addendum: it's REALLY irritating to have Heavy Artillery that use useless because board conditions aren't acceptable for an attack. Grrr!

Place them elsewhere where they can be of more use. They can also be moved the same as an Army does. (Although it counts as one of your two moves in a turn.)
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.