Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Star Realms» Forums » Rules

Subject: Nemesis Beast Solo Challenge rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
rick haroutunian
Canada
Georgetown
ontario
flag msg tools
mbmb
Am I right in assuming that during this solo challenge you hurt yourself when you scrap cards?

By scrapping cards you add it to the pile which will increase the damage the beast does to you on his turn.

Is this correct, or, did I misunderstand the rules?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Reverend Uncle Bastard
Canada
Toronto
Ontario
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
rickjunyor wrote:
Am I right in assuming that during this solo challenge you hurt yourself when you scrap cards?

By scrapping cards you add it to the pile which will increase the damage the beast does to you on his turn.

Is this correct, or, did I misunderstand the rules?


You misunderstood the rules. Only one card a turn (the one removed from the far left of the trade row) is added to the Nemesis Beasts pile of cards. If you scrap a card, it just goes into the regular scrap pile, not the Nemesis Beast's pile.

2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
rick haroutunian
Canada
Georgetown
ontario
flag msg tools
mbmb
Okay.

Thanks.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Reverend Uncle Bastard
Canada
Toronto
Ontario
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
rickjunyor wrote:
Okay.

Thanks.


You're welcome!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.