$20.00
$5.00
$15.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
1 Posts

Achaia» Forums » Rules

Subject: Informant card rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
J H
United States
Chesterfield
Missouri
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
The first option is, "Re-roll any number of your dice"

Assuming you have dice placed on locations already, do you roll all your dice again and place on the same locations or can you place on different locations after re-rolling?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.