$5.00
$15.00
$20.00
Cluny McPherson
msg tools
The "Foul Water" Quest success condition is 3 x Progress; and the means to available to gain this is to spend 1 x Grace per Progress during your Action Phase in this location.

Is this intended to permit a Hero to make a Travel Action to the location of the Quest and then spend Grace on it? That is to say; when does the Action Phase end in this scenario; immediately after the Travel is resolved so that you could not spend Grace on "Foul Water", or is the Phase still extant until after such "during the phase" options or conditions are met?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jeremy Lennert
msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, for quests that don't require an action, you can travel to them and then do them in the same turn.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Vernon Evenhuis
United States
Illinois
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
This is an eye opener! I thought all quests required an action to interact with them.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jeremy Lennert
msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
Only the ones that say "Action"
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.