$60.00
$20.00
Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

Tyrants of the Underdark» Forums » Rules

Subject: Demon deck Promote optional? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Ege Tunca
Turkey
istanbul
flag msg tools
Come to the dark side we got cookies.
mbmbmbmbmb
On cards such as nalfesgnee is it optional to use "promote the top card of your deck" or is it a must?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tahsin Shamma
United States
Massachusetts
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
I've always understood that unless it's a cost to pay for an effect, it is not optional.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Andrew Veen
United States
Washington
flag msg tools
designer
It's mandatory
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ege Tunca
Turkey
istanbul
flag msg tools
Come to the dark side we got cookies.
mbmbmbmbmb
Thank you I friend of mine rage quitted after on his 4th turn he promoted the newly purchased card )
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Anthony Faber
United States
Chicago
Illinois
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
Giving you 3 influence and a promote is about the best value of any card in the game. I love that guy.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.