Thumb up
1 Posts

Night of Man» Forums » Rules

Subject: More plays, more questions! rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Scott Eagles
flag msg tools
Hi all,

Got to say, I'm really enjoying this game. Above all else it's just plain FUN.

Anyhow, some more questions have popped up during our play:

1. In Scenario #1, do the Victory Conditions really mean "building squares" rather than whole buildings? After a few plays of this one, it seems too easy for the Human Militia to score the needed 4 points using squares. I intend to try again with each whole building worth 1 point, or perhaps limiting the number of points that building squares can contribute (2, for example, with the other points needing to come from MECA kills). Anyone else have this problem, or am I just playing those three MECA units poorly? :)

2. Can the "Selfless" Support card be used during an Assault, or is it just intended for Ranged Combat? Further regarding "Selfless", MUST the Target fire back in Ranged Combat, if able, or is it solely up to the targeted player?

 Thumb up
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.