Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Neuroshima: Convoy» Forums » Rules

Subject: Hacker and deactiviation clarification rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Stephen Scholtz
Canada
Toronto
Ontario
flag msg tools
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
1. For deactivated robots, it says their skills can't be used, but does it also remove their strength from the calculation to find a winner of a battle? I'm guessing no, since the rules only mention skills.

2. Does the hacker need to remain in the city with the deactivated robot to keep the robot deactivated, or can she be moved and still keep the robot deactivated? I'm guessing yes, she can move and the robot stays deactivated even if she's not present.

Thanks! Just soloing the game to figure it out, and it's a really tricky game, loving what I'm seeing!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Rafał Wątorski
Poland
Kraków
flag msg tools
Do you wanna play a game?
badge
We are all prisoners inside the cage of our own flesh.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Shagz wrote:
1. For deactivated robots, it says their skills can't be used, but does it also remove their strength from the calculation to find a winner of a battle? I'm guessing no, since the rules only mention skills.

2. Does the hacker need to remain in the city with the deactivated robot to keep the robot deactivated, or can she be moved and still keep the robot deactivated? I'm guessing yes, she can move and the robot stays deactivated even if she's not present.

Thanks! Just soloing the game to figure it out, and it's a really tricky game, loving what I'm seeing!
You guessed correctly in both cases
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.