$30.00
Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

PO-GO» Forums » Rules

Subject: Play your two discs one at a time? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Grant Fikes
United States
Abilene
Texas
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
The rules don't specify this, but I assume that you do, because if you played them both at the same time, then a disc which is next to both of them can't figure out which polarity it's supposed to be, and if the two discs are next to each other, then they implode on themselves upon trying to determine their own polarity.

I would also assume, then, that you can play the two discs in either order you wish?
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Rey Alicea
United States
New Jersey
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
First let me start by saying that I haven't been on BGG in a while, had some health issues. That being said, I just caught wind of this thread.

The answer to all your questions are, yes.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.