Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

The Lamps Are Going Out» Forums » Rules

Subject: von Der Goltz rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jim C
United States
New York
New York
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The card mentions "Roll two extra attack dice." Just confirming that this means three attack dice total.

Seems a little too powerful...
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Chris Friend
United States
Sierra Vista
Arizona
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
One and done. You only use it once. Then it's a quick trip back to the counter tray.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Chris Friend
United States
Sierra Vista
Arizona
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
In my game I remember using him and not doing any good. Attacker rolled 2-2-1 and the defender rolled a 3. Pffft!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.