$30.00
Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Scythe» Forums » Rules

Subject: Mines rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Brie
United States
Colorado
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Can I exit a tunnel using someone else's mine?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Niko
Canada
Calgary
Alberta
flag msg tools
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
briezee wrote:
Can I exit a tunnel using someone else's mine?
No, you may never use a building that an opponent build.
3 
 Thumb up
0.25
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
United States
Cambridge
Massachusetts
flag msg tools
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
Page 18 of the rules says: "The Mine acts as a tunnel that only you can use."
11 
 Thumb up
0.25
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Brie
United States
Colorado
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
tankbard wrote:
Page 18 of the rules says: "The Mine acts as a tunnel that only you can use."


Missed that, thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.