$60.00
$20.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Allegiance: A Realm Divided» Forums » Rules

Subject: Exhaust ability and defending rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Dizdi
Greece
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
A unit has an exhaust: to activate, ability. Is it possible to declare that unit as a defender and then use it's exhaust ability?

Thanks in advance!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Underground Games
msg tools
publisher
Hi Dizdi,

Yes, a defending unit can use abilities that cause it to exhaust, after it is assigned as a defender and before damage is dealt. The unit would still deal damage in that battle.

Cheers,

Underground Games
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.