$30.00
$5.00
$20.00
$15.00
Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Multiuniversum» Forums » General

Subject: Recycle action question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Srdj
Croatia
Vancouver
British Columbia
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi guys...great game!

I just wasnt sure about something. In the rules for the recycle action it says that you take any card from the discard pile and add it to your pool...

Does pool mean your hand or do you put it under your lab card to the right as one of the tools?

Thanks.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Lars F.
Germany
Köln
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
You take the card into your hand.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Manuel Correia
Germany
Hamburg
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
Florino wrote:
You take the card into your hand.


Florino's right! You pick any card from the discard pile and add it to your hand.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.