If you draw enough Tactics cards to exceed 10, can you _play_ Tactics cards to get under the limit (assuming other conditions like still being 'your turn' etc are met, or do you have to _discard_ them?
we just had a similar question in our last game, so i looked it up and found it on page 31 of the revised rulebook:
Runewars rulebook page 31 wrote:
Each player is limited to having 10 Tactics cards in his hand. If a player ever has more than 10, he must discard cards of his choice until he has only 10 Tactics cards in hand.
this means immediately after you draw the tactics card above the 10th, you must discard down to 10, without an opportunity to use any. So use it before you draw!