$15.00
$5.00
$20.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Grifters» Forums » Rules

Subject: Not Enough in Coffers rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Grace P.
United States
Turlock
California
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
I assume if the coffers are empty, then you do not get the whole bonus. For example, if only three tokens are left and you complete a job for six, you only get to take the three.

Is this correct?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dave Fulton
United States
Carpentersville
Illinois
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
mbmbmbmbmb
If you steal from the coffers when completing a Job, or playing a card and there isn't enoug in the coffers you steal what is there.

As far as end game set bonuses go, you just add the bonus to your total. You don't need to have coins to get your Job Chain Bonus.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Grace P.
United States
Turlock
California
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
That's what I figured. Thanks!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.