Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Next War: India-Pakistan» Forums » Rules

Subject: isolation and elimination rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
christophe
France
flag msg tools
When an unit under an isolation marker is eliminated during combat, is it treated as a surrendered unit ( double cost in VPs and no reconstitution) ?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mitchell Land
United States
Ballwin
Missouri
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
christophe1806 wrote:
When an unit under an isolation marker is eliminated during combat, is it treated as a surrendered unit ( double cost in VPs and no reconstitution) ?


No. They went down fighting.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
christophe
France
flag msg tools
Thanks.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.