Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Neanderthal» Forums » Rules

Subject: Housewife - Pairbonding rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Bernhard Vierthaler
Austria
Salzburg
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I am Pairbonding (daughters abilities inactive until she is married), have the Housewife (Husband Promotion for free) in my tableau, and another player has a husband there. I court the housewife succesfully: do I have a free husband promotion in this case (as she was married when I courted her) or not?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Phil Eklund
Germany
Karlsruhe
Baden Würtenberg
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes. As long as she is married, even if she is in the middle of a messy divorce kiss, her powers of husband promotion are active.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Bernhard Vierthaler
Austria
Salzburg
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Very thematic
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.