Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Neanderthal» Forums » Rules

Subject: Daughter: Singing Women rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Bernhard Vierthaler
Austria
Salzburg
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
This daughter says: Your courtship rolls always succeed.

Does that mean that I don´t have to roll at all? (Or do I have to roll and a six[=interracial jealousy] does still kill me, although my courting was a success and the daughter liked me)?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ruben Maia
Portugal
flag msg tools
You don't need to roll a die because you always suceed. Only if that daughter is also disputed by an opponent, you have to fight him first. After that, if you have the chance to court her, you don't need to roll.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.