$20.00
Martin S
United Kingdom
Bedfordshire
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
This may be pretty obvious but I want to check. As there is no scoring table for carriage numbers on routes, is the scoring only for routes completed / not completed and the stocks held at the end of the game?

So no 1 point during the game for a single carriage route completed for example?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dan Blum
United States
Wilmington
Massachusetts
flag msg tools
No. The rules give all the differences from normal TTR and not scoring routes is not mentioned, so you do score them. This has been discussed several times before - see https://boardgamegeek.com/article/20674407#20674407 for Alan Moon's answer.
7 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Martin S
United Kingdom
Bedfordshire
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Thank you Dan - that's quite clear. I own so many games it's difficult to keep all and clarifiactions in my head.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.