You're either born a pirate or not! It's in the blood...
I can't seem to find this in the rules. Can a set be two cards of the same or does it have to be three?
Also, like the card "Deep Ones" says "For each set of Great Old One and Manuscript gain 6 VP" Does that mean 6vp for a "set" of Great Old Ones and 6 for a set of Manuscripts, or do you have to have a set of both to get 6 vp?
To me this reads, One (1) Great Old One and one (1) Manuscript = a Set for 6VP
Two (2) Great Old Ones and two (2) Manuscripts = two (2) Sets for 12VP
Looking for verification.